Board Members

The Agency is governed by a board of seven members whose roles are to:

  • Assist the agency to establish its objectives, formulate plans and develop strategies for the implementation of human resources development policies;
  • Monitor budget spending of the agency;
  • Monitor the implementation of the agency’s action plans and
  • Make recommendations on data collected on the country’s human resource.

Mr. John Stravens


Ms. Fiona Ernesta


Mr. Michel Bistoquet

Ordinary member

Ms. Pamela Camille

Ordinary member

Mr. Victor Pool

Ordinary member

Ms. Seylina Verghese

Ordinary member

Mr Jean-Michel Domingue

Ordinary member

Mr. Terrence Crea

Secretary on the Board

Mrs Nadia Lauricourt